Narcotics Anonymous
First Coast Area

Helpline: 1.904.723.LOVE(5683)

Helpline: 1.904.723.LOVE
To contact another recovering addict in the First Coast Area of Narcotics Anonymous for the therapeutic value of one addict helping another, help on finding a meeting, or other information regarding Narcotics Anonymous please call the First Coast Area of Narcotics Anonymous Helpline via the phone number listed below.


First Coast Area Service Committee
To contact the First Coast Area Service Committee via mail, please use the following Post Office Box address:
P.O. Box 17388
Jacksonville, FL. 32245

Some of the executive committee and the subcommittee chairs may be reached via email. They are listed below.


Executive Committee
Area Service Committee Chair - ASC_Chair@firstcoastna.org - Oversees ASC business.
Area Service Committee Vice -Chair - ASC_VChair@firstcoastna.org - Assists ASC Chair.
Area Service Committee Policy Chair - Policy@firstcoastna.org - Oversees ASC policy .
Area Service Committee Secretary - Secretary@firstcoastna.org - Distributes minutes to the Area.
Area Service Committee Alternate Secretary - AltSecretary@firstcoastna.org - Assists Secretary.
Area Service Committee Treasurer - Treasurer@firstcoastna.org - Oversees Area funds.
Area Service Committee RCM - RCM@firstcoastna.org - Represents ASC at Regional Committee Meetings.

Subcommittee Chairs (for more detail, see "Subcommittees" page)
Activities Committee Chair - Activities@firstcoastna.org - Oversees Area activities and events.
Convention Committee Chair - Convention@firstcoastna.org - Oversees annual Area convention.
Helpline Committee Chair - Helpline@firstcoastna.org - Oversees Area telephone helpline.
Hospitals and Institutions Committee Chair - HandI@firstcoastna.org - Oversees H&I Subcommittee.
Literature Distributor Committee Chair - LitDist@firstcoastna.org - Oversees Area Literature distribution.
Literature Review Committee Chair - LitRev@firstcoastna.org - Oversees Area newsletter and literature review.
Public Relations Chair - PR@firstcoastna.org - Oversees Public Relations Subcommittee.


Trusted Webservant
To contact the First Coast Area Trusted Webservant in regards to questions, comments, or concerns with the First Coast Area of Narcotics Anonymous website please use the following e-mail address. webservant@firstcoastna.org

**Please allow 72 business hours for any website modifications to be posted.**

Helpline: 904.723.LOVE(5683)